Testimonials

  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL

    Artie was professional, knowledgeable, and very personable; he even taught me a few things. Superior job. Highly recommended.

    - Leonardo Finelli, August 2018
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL

    Artie is EXTREMELY thorough and detail oriented and I could not be happier with the inspection he performed on our new property, I would recommend him with full confidence to anyone needing an inspector.

    - Shannon Davis, August 2018
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL

    I am very satisfied with my home inspection conducted by Artie with The Village Home Inspector. Artie was very thorough and provided a detailed report listing items that needed to be repaired. I would highly recommend this company and the service provided for a very reasonable charge.

    - Cindy Sutton, August 2018
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL

    Mr. O'Neill is professional, responsive and courteous. The report is thorough and concise and covers all aspects of a home. We have recommended him to others in the home buying process.

    - L.S., February 2018
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL

    Did very well. Would recommend you and use you again if have a need for a home inspection service.Brent Mitchell

    - B.M., January 2018
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL

    Friendly and Professional

    – J.W., Fruitland Park FL, January 2018
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL

    Very professional. Very thorough. A real pro!

    – E.T., January 2018
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL

    Arthur did a very thorough inspection. We are very pleased with the details he provided.

    – J.M., January 2018
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL

    Great Job. Great pictures. Clearly pointed out issues. No waiting but very precise. I think it was well worth the money.

    – L.K., January 2018
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL

    Great Job

    – L.K., January 2018
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL

    Professional, knowledgeable, pleasant, cheerful

    – V.T., January 2018
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL

    A through and complete inspection for sure. Explained everything in great depth. No stone was left unturned. Thank You! ArtPaul & Ann Marie

    – P.C., January 2018
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL

    He was very thorough and honest ! Thank you

    – C.C., December 2017
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL

    Artie was professional, efficient and thorough. He took lots of pictures and sent his report in a very timely manner. I highly recommend him. He is the best inspector I have ever hired.

    – R.J., December 2017
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL

    Artie was wonderful. He was competent and thorough (I see “thorough” in many of his reviews and that is the key word. He was personable and professional. I feel confident that our new home has been put through the paces and nothing was left unturned. We absolutely recommend him!

    – C.V., December 2017
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL

    Did an awesome job on the house inspection. This is the second time I utilized him and both times did a great job. Covered everything that I thought should be covered, and a lot of items I had no clue about.. He was very professional and explained everything to me as he went through the house. He was at the house before the scheduled time and was ready to go to work.Thank you for an awesome job!!

    - J.B., November 2017
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL

    He was very theral in the inspection .I would use him in the future .

    - J.T., November 2017
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL
    Very pleased with Mr O'Neill. He was quick to return my call and quick to perform his service. In addition, we were very pleased with his report and the value of his services. We strongly recommend him!
    - L.D., November 2017
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL
    Mr. O'neill came to inspect my roof on October 12, 2017 and did a wonderful job. He went on my roof to see if I needed repairs from the hurricane. He also went into my attic to make sure there were no leaks. While in the attic, he removed leftover items left by contractors. I am very happy that I called him for my inspection, and would have no problem to recommend him.
    - R.W., October 2017
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL
    Artie was prompt, thorough & very professional. I would absolutely recommend him to do home inspections.
    - J.H., The Villages FL, October 2017
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL
    Mr. O'Neill was honest thorough and to the point. He works for his client. I would have no problem recommending Arthur to anyone. 5 stars
    - J.P., October 2017
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL

    Thank you for your thoroughness.

    - D.D., October 2017
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL
    Very prompt and good price! Will surely recommend him.
    - L.M., September 2017
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL

    Showed up a few minutes early and was very thorough. Inspection took about 2 1/2 hours. He briefed us on what he observed before leaving and the report was posted the following morning. It was very helpful in communicating the important issues to the seller.

    - J.S., September 2017
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL
    would recommend Arti to everyone.
    - j.K., harvard IL, September 2017
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL
    Very complete, excellent to deal with, explained everything he did and what he found. Would definitely use him again and will recommend him to people in the future.
    - R.O., The Villages FL, September 2017
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL
    Artie made himself available the day after I called and completed the inspection. He prepared the report within hours and had it available for me. I could not be happier with the inspection process and the professionalism of Mr. O'Neill.
    - J.B., September 2017
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL
    Did a very thorough job. Was clean, and very pleasant to talk to.
    - A.C., September 2017
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL
    Prompt and professional. Quite thorough. Report clearly written and documented. Many thanks.
    - T.N., The Villages FL, September 2017
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL
    Artie has inspected homes for friends. Tomorrow he inspects a second roof for us. His reports are thorough.
    - D.R., August 2017
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL
    My inspector was polite, knowledgeable, professional, and thorough. Will definitely use this company for any future needs I may encounter
    - C.Q., August 2017
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL
    Artie was great, besides knowing his business and being completely professional, he has a great personality and it comes through. (Ask him if he every played baseball, but make sure you don't dislike the Mets). He also gave me some much needed recommendations for other areas of home improvement assistance.Do not hesitate to have Artie help you out.
    - R.L., August 2017
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL

    Prompt, courteous, and thorough. Great work. You can use me as a positive reference any time.

    - C.G., Lady Lake FL, August 2017
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL
    Very timely and professional...the follow-up phone call explaining the report was greatly apppreciated, especially since we were not in the state. The pictures were a big help. Thank you!
    - W.L., July 2017
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL
    You are the best inspector that I have ever had. You are very professional. I like the pictures. I am so grateful for your services. You take your timeand you are so thorough. I feel safe with your inspection!
    - E.M., Summerfield FL, July 2017
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL
    Artie did a great job. The inspection report was concise and addressed the issues without nit picking like some inspector's I've dealt with in the past.
    - R.D., July 2017
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL
    very professional from our appointment to the end pf the inspection.
    - V.F., Ocala FL, July 2017
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL
    Arty was responded to our request in a timely manner, was efficient, knowledgeable and thorough. Arty is personable and helpful. We would absolutely recommend him for wind mitigation/home inspections.
    - L.M., The Villages FL, June 2017
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL
    quick, thorough and efficient...
    - P.K., June 2017
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL
    quick, thorough and efficient...
    - , June 2017
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL
    We thought he did a fantastic thorough job!!! The report was so professional. We would definitely recommend Arthur O'Neill.Thank you so much,Jeff & Lana Feldman
    - J.F., May 2017
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL
    I received a very thorough report. I could not have asked for anything better. You were very cordial and helpful on the phone.
    - K.L., May 2017
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL

    Very efficient. Lots accomplished in short period of time. Thanks for your help.

    - R.E., May 2017
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL
    Explained in detail as to "what he was going to do" then, "he did exactly what he said he would do".Identified each problem and supported each with clear and detail pictures.
    - J.U., April 2017
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL
    Arthur was friendly and thorough. I would highly recommend him.
    - L.D., April 2017
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL
    Very thorough - I like the pictures
    - C.W., The Villages FL, March 2017
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL
    Wonderful job. Timely service. Efficient transaction
    - J.W., March 2017
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL
    It was a pleasure working with Artie. He's so professional, thorough and pleasant. He came in, peered through the entire house and uploaded our report sooner than he estimated. Artie's report had clear concise pictures and captions to show everything he referred to. We'd highly recommend Artie to anyone looking for a home inspection.
    - M.F., March 2017
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL
    Professional, Efficient and Diligent. He made the Purchase Process seamless.
    - A.N., March 2017
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL
    Appreciate the phone call back and running thru your findings as well as the detailed report. Don't forget to send an in focus photo of the front of the house. Thanks! Tom
    - T.J., Nixa MO, March 2017
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL
    I was impressed with your services, your personal attention, and your quality of work as well as honesty. Thank you.
    - W.K., longwood FL, February 2017
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL
    We used Mr. O'Neill for a Wind Mitigation survey in order to get a discount on our home owners insurance. He was easy to contact and get the appointment set up. He arrived when he said and got the job done quickly. On-line access to reports is really great. I would recommend his services.
    - E.G., Sanibel FL, February 2017
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL
    Very thorough, professsional. Very helpful with recommendations.
    - D.M., Landing NJ, February 2017
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL
    Very thorough and professional job - I would recommend him.
    - P.M., February 2017
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL

    Great Job Thanks!!

    - B.B., Wildwood FL, February 2017
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL
    Thanks for your help
    - T.C., February 2017
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL
    Very professional. I highly recommend him.
    - D.M., Ocala FL, February 2017
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL
    Mr. O'Neill is very professional, polite, and prompt...a real pleasure to do business with. It is so convenient being able to obtain reports, ect on line. In fact, I passed his name and number on to my insurance agent for reference when they need to have other clients obtain a home inspection. Highly recommend!
    - N.M., Ocala FL, January 2017
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL
    Very Satisfied, will recommend to others***
    - B.M., Ocala FL, January 2017
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL

    I was very pleased with your service. You were early for the appointment which was good for me. It was a pleasure to do business with you. I liked your upbeat attitude!

    - J.M., Ocala FL, January 2017
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL
    Being an out of state purchaser, we appreciated the detail and photos of each area inspected. Inspection report was excellent, more information than expected. Artie will be our list of recommend resources.
    - M.M., December 2016
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL
    Being an out of state purchaser, we appreciated the detail and photos of each area inspected. Inspection report was excellent, more information than expected. Artie will be our list of recommend resources.
    - M.M., December 2016
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL
    Artie was prompt, thorough and very professional. This was the second home inspection he had performed for me. If I every do buy another home, I would use him again.
    - L.H., The Villages FL, December 2016
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL
    I was very very pleased with Arthur O'Neill's inspection of my home. The fact of the matter is another inspector had bailed on me he was a no-show . I found Mr. O'Neill's company on Google. Much to my surprise when I called him and he was available, I Thank God and Mr O'Neill for a job well done.
    - V.T., November 2016
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL
    Inspector was prompt and highly professional with the inspection arrangements, report findings and follow ups. In addition, the on-line program used in the process was very user friendly. Thanks
    - V.P., Homestead FL, October 2016
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL
    Excellent. I was very impressed with how meticulous Mr. O'Neill looked over the property. He then took all the time we needed to discuss with me what he had found, along with a very detailed report that was downloaded with pictures to my E.mail. I highly recommend Mr. O'Neill's home inspection service. Jon Johnson
    - J.J., September 2016
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL
    Very thorough job very happy with the job
    - A.C., September 2016
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL
    We received a very nice letter from Artie explaining that our one year warranty on the house was quickly approaching. He suggested we call to set up an appointment. Not knowing what this involved, I called. Artie was extremely professional and provided exceptional phone support. He explained the inspection process clearly. Before I hung up, I set up an appointment. He was prompt and shared a great smile upon my greeting. He proceeded with the inspection and stated I would have a full report available on line the next day...it was there. In two days we had most of our concerns addressed by each specific provider. We sincerely appreciated his assistance in addressing our issues.
    - R.M., The Villages FL, September 2016
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL
    very professional ,very detailed oriented, a pleasure to deal with everything came out great thanks again Bob Matz
    - r.m., wayne PA, July 2016
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL
    Our realtor suggested we have a home inspection prior to the expiration of our one year new home warranty. We contacted Artie to perform the Warranty Inspection for us. It was easy to schedule. He was thorough, professional and concise in his reporting (including pictures). He found items that we would never had found! Once we reviewed & approved the report he handled the rest. He submitted the paperwork to the Village Warranty Dept. It couldn't been easier. Highly recommend him - he obviously knows exactly what he's doing.
    - M.D., Youngstown OH, July 2016
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL

    Artie was prompt, thorough and competent. You will rest easier with your purchase as a result of his services.

    - J.D., June 2016
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL
    Artie was very prompt for scheduling the inspection and follow-up with his report. The report was very detailed and he spent time on the phone to explain items with us. He is very knowledgeable and professional and provides excellent customer service.
    - M.S., June 2016
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL
    He did an excellent job, I followed him around to ask questions and he did not hesitate to answer them. He also showed me where the water turn off valve was, how to work the sprinkler system, and tlc to some of the doors. His words are clearly explained with pictures, which is awesome for a visual type person.
    - J.B., June 2016
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL
    I found Artie to be very professional and thorough with this inspection and would highly recommend him.Thank you!
    - T.D., May 2016
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL
    Very Professional and competent.
    - W.F., April 2016
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL
    Did a very through inspection
    - T.C., March 2016
  • Residential Home Inspections  The Villages FL
    Prompt for inspection, very thorough, answered all questions, explained all phases in a professional manor. Very easy and a pleasure to work with. Submitted a nice report with photo's. Would recommend to friends and neighbors.
    - F.D., February 2016